glass of wine

I was planning on going out tonight, so pleased that my social life had started to kick in again. Nothing fancy, some old colleagues at as friends house, some wine, some nibbles.

But this week was a killer. Today was a killer. Illness, fighting, swearing, chaos, sapped me. Knowing tomorrow will be more of the same, I cancelled. The thought of doing tomorrow what I did today on even less as sleep and a possible hangover is something I cannot contemplate.

Off for a  wine and a as sneaky fag in the kitchen.

glass of wine

5 thoughts on “glass of wine

Leave a Reply

